a change of scenery.

It’s been a good week. The holiday helped – on Monday, I saw tons of old friends, my family, and made the most of my day off. I’ve not worked at the second job yet (heading there tonight), and it’s been a timely break. I’ve accomplished a lot at work, and let myself be lazy at home. Like I said, a good week. :)

And now, tomorrow, Alex and I are going to DC! We’re taking a bus there – it’s so cheap – and staying with Margaret! I can’t wait to see her and to be somewhere new. Everybody needs a change of scenery sometimes, right?

Happy Friday, lovelies. Stay warm! xo

1 Comment

Filed under the back burner.

One response to “a change of scenery.

  1. This post needs a “Like” button!

Leave a Reply

